Bluetooth Earbuds, a Product Review

bluetooth-sport-earphonesIf you like ear buds, you might enjoy this product review video I did on Amazon.

Distributed on Amazon by a company named “iHens 5″, these bluetooth earphones cost just under $ 20.00!

I gave these earbuds a 5-star rating because they ‘re made from good quality materials, they do everything as advertised”, they survived three evaluations of the Brian Newberry Signature Drop Test, and most importantly, they’re as LOUD as if I were at a heavy metal concert.

That being said, I rarely use these because I’ve never been a big fan of “ear buds”,which present same problem for me, as they do my wife.  They always fall out of our ears!

But as I say – they’re a decent product, well-made, and they perform as advertised.

Leave a Reply

